See What Customers Saying About Us!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Best Quality Plumbing
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Roman Rivera on Best Quality Plumbing

They did great work. Come on time and did the job as promised.

YELP REVIEWS

      I would like to express my appreciation to Sergio. Was at my house in 20 minutes after calling him for my water leak. Did an excellent job. I definitely will call him in the future for any Plumming needs. Thank you Sergio.

    thumb Bobby D.
    12/14/2017

      My main water line broke on a rainy Sunday and not only did he come out that day within the hour but fixed my problem by the following day. Sergio and his team were professional and affordable and got the job done. I'm so glad I found him and will be calling him in the future for any plumbing issues.

    thumb Wendy P.
    3/12/2018

      It's 5:30am Monday morning waking up to take a shower for work only to discover that my water heater took a dump over night.   I called Sergio who was more than willing to take the job for obvious reason but how he handled our initial conversation really impressed me.   Gave me confidence that I was speaking to the right guy. His work was just as impressive.   Arrived 20 mins early, removed and installed my new Water Heater and hauled away the old one. Left my area clean. I recommend Sergio to everyone, you won't be disappointed and you'll be satisfied. Oh by the way, I finally took my warm shower... Gracias!

    thumb Julio V.
    12/10/2018

GOOGLE REVIEWS

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you 🙏🏻😊!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  The best plumbing service in the valley. We needed a bidet fixed on our toilet and they were quick to respond. Also, very reasonable price-wise. I absolutely recommend them!!!

    thumb Amy Sandhu
    5/05/2017

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    review rating 5  I highly recommend best quality plumbing! I am a very satisfied customer! Owner is very friendly, great prices, and knowledgeable!!! I own a mobile home and he was able to help me with some serious drainage issues for an affordable price thank you 🙏🏻😊!!!!

    thumb Jessica Rayo
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  My water heater broke the day after Christmas. I called this company and they where so professional and clean. They hauled away the old and installed the new. All at an affordable price for an emergency. Thank you Best quality Plumbing!! You saved my home and Holidays!!

    thumb beth henderson
    12/28/2017

    review rating 5  We had a plumbing emergency at our 16-unit townhouse complex early in the morning. Sergio answered my call and was at our location within 45mins of receiving the call. He was completely transparent and provided costs so that I could decide whether I wanted to proceed. His price was VERY reasonable, despite the fact that it was an emergency call. He provided an estimated time for job completion but was actually finished with the job 1.5hrs ahead of schedule. He is extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I have kept his information because I will DEFINITELY use his services again. Thank you, Sergio & Kevin for your AMAZING help!!!!

    thumb Ileana Saunders
    12/21/2017

    review rating 5  Called Best Quality Plumbing over the Labor Day weekend (Sunday) and Sergio responded very quickly, the same day he was at my house and took care of the issue. While others wanted to charge a fortune for "emergency calls", Sergio was very honest with pricing. Three words to describe this business: reliable, cost-efficient, and well-done!

    thumb Elsa D
    9/11/2017

    review rating 5  The best plumbing service in the valley. We needed a bidet fixed on our toilet and they were quick to respond. Also, very reasonable price-wise. I absolutely recommend them!!!

    thumb Amy Sandhu
    5/05/2017

FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE CALL

CONTACT US

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Call Us Now!